RSS Feed

Pardon My Dust

Posted on

I’m trying to make my life easier/slightly more organized.

This means:

  • Folding a couple shirts from the couch where they landed aand taking them upstairs and putting them away.
  • Getting my rear into shape to train for the Susan G. 5K.
  • Tackling our project list.
  • Condensing my old blog, ninjamechanic, and only having to worry about writing in one place.

And that is why my archives suddenly grew.

We start summer hours in June which means I will have Fridays off and, therefore, will MAKE time to write and update regularly.

Until the dust settles, have a cat.

~*La!

About Amanda C.

Often described as "busy," Amanda C. is a mechanic with a B.A. in English; a mom who is doing OK; and a do-it-yourselfer who is sometimes clueless. She is also obsessed with roller derby.

Leave a Reply

