RSS Feed

So long Elevensies

I planned to make Thursdays my day to update and then I neglected doing that this week.

I’ll try and get a post up before the weekend is out but it’s highly unlikely as grocery shopping, bathroom demolition, and being social for the New Year are in our future.

So instead, I’ll just leave 2011 with a few quick words of gratitude: Thank you for reading this year fall!

Many thanks to Katie-bread for suggesting I start writing about the Jade House in the first place. It is entirely possible that I have rediscovered my love of writing because of this project.

Thanks to everyone for commenting (Dad, Monica, Laura and the new people of the Internet). It’s nice to know that I’m not just sitting here and talking to myself as though I were still telling stories in the backyard.

My parting shot for 2011 is just to share a lovely Internet video asking about your New Year’s Eve plans.

That is all.
~*La!

Leave a Reply

